Session Information

TERM DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September  - Thursday 22nd October

Closed 26th October  -  30th October

Monday 2nd November  -  Friday 18th December

Staff Training 1st - 2nd September, 23rd October


Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January  -  Friday 12th February

Closed 15th February  -  19th February

Monday 22nd February  -  Thursday 1st April

Bank Holidays:  Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)

Monday 5th April 2021 (Easter Monday)

Staff Training Days 4th and 5th January 2021


Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April  -  Friday 28th May

Closed 1st June  -  4th June

Monday 7th June  -  Wednesday 21st July

Bank Holidays:  Monday 3rd May 2021 -  Monday 31st May 2021

Our dates follow North Heath Primary School

**** FREE SESSIONS AVAILABLE **** .  If you introduce a new family to pre-school and their child takes up a place with us, as a 'thank you' your child can have a free session of your choice, subject to staffing.  See Nicola for further details.


Printer Printable Version
Page last updated: 25th November 2020 7:51 PM
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Help